1 Year Anniversary! Oh Yeah…

Today marks the 1 year anniversary of having my own blog. In actuality it isn’t really much more than a glorified online diary, a place where I get to spill out random thoughts, give my two cents worth on various books, games, movies etc…etc…blah, blah blah. You get the point.

I have been able to post regularly for the entire year which is a goal that I initially had not set out to achieve but happened organically. Initially I posted once a week or every other week but ultimately was able to feel like my blog was a part of me and that I needed to fill some portion of my time writing and sharing what is going on with me.

This has been a fun experiment and because I enjoy writing and want to become better at it I will continue to jot my scattered brained thoughts in this forum.

I am not a narcissist although it is easy to see how it may look when all I write about what is happening in my life and what I have been doing but the truth is I am a communicator. I like talking to people and seeing what is going on with them. Generally these are the things that people talk about when they are face to face or on FB but as I refuse to go to FB for information on friends I will stick with face to face. If anyone wants to know what is happening with me and mine they can text or call me or come here.

I have learned quite a bit over the last year and want to provide as good an experience as possible for those interested in reading about my world. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to comment and I will reply as soon as I am able.

For now I will wrap this up with a “Go Blazers!”

More to come…

This entry was posted in Everyday Buzz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

