The worst drinks for your body!

Every now and again I come across an article I think is worth re-blogging or telling people about. Today I found one I had read a while back and didn’t think quickly enough to post it here.

The article is as the name of this post says, “The worst drinks for your body.” This article was ultimately posted on Shape for those of you interested in reading further. I don’t go out to this site on a regular basis and only stumbled across it by the title on MSN News site. Take it for what you will. It looked pretty reasonable to me.

This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

