2 years, 12 Categories and 200+ Entries

I would like to point out that on January 5th I have been actively writing in my blog for 2 years. It has given me a great sense of accomplishment and I am happy to have made the choice to start writing.

During this time I have made more than 12 categories and 15 subcategories. Earlier on I was adding them left and right to encompass all the variety and facets of my life. Now only the really and/or new things garner a new category.

This posting will also be my 201st entry. I feel a great sense of pride being able to see what I have done over the last two years and can’t wait to see what comes next.

This year plans to be as exciting as last year. Already booked are two small trips to St. Louis with a possibility of another super secret trip planned that we have to wait and see if we made the list to go. That trip requires a passport and I really hope we can make it. I will tell you more about it when I know more. Finally, our big vacation this year is likely to be Hawai’i. Still working out the details but Jessica and I love it so much that we really want to go and maybe share it with her parents. Those details are not locked into stone and lots of moving parts to deal with but that is later in the year and plans change so when I know more concrete stuff, I will let you know.

Peace be with you.

More to come…

This entry was posted in Everyday Buzz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

