Surgery went well -recovering now

Surgery went well. Feeling pretty good right now. Surgery lasted about 3-3.5 hours and recovery for a couple more. Staff has been great. Provided everything goes as  planned, i will be heading home tomorrow.
I want to thank everyone for their tremendous show of support. I feel very loved and am truly thankful to have friends and family that are simply the best people in the world.
I will write more tomorrow once i get settled.

Peace be with you all!

More to come…

This entry was posted in Health. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Surgery went well -recovering now

  1. Floyd Wills says:

    James, so glad to hear the surgery went smooth. Please let me know if you need anything my friend. -Floyd

    Like

    • Thanks Floyd. I will let you know. Right now my wife is working from home as needed during my time of convalescence so my immediate needs are being met. I am always good to chat and things may change and my need a hand down the road but for right now I am doing pretty well and my needs are covered.

      Like

  2. Anna says:

    Sweety, so glad everything went well. Will write and call more when you get home. Take care and behave for Jessica. Love, Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

