A Blast from the Past

I was going through some pics today for a project I am putting together and I ran across this photo. It isn’t part of the project I am working on, but I thought I would share all the same.

Who is staring who down?

Who is staring who down?

It is no secret I have a fear of sharks or more specifically getting attacked by one while snorkeling. Yes, I know the likelihood is rare that that would ever happen, but…

This pic was taken at the Sydney Aquarium, where my wife and I took our honeymoon (not that we honeymooned at the aquarium). I’m the menacing one with the big snout. Err…something like that.

Does anyone have any similar pics or stories they care to share?

Peace be with you!

More to come…

This entry was posted in Australia, Everyday Buzz, Trips, Weird and Odd Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Blast from the Past

  1. Michelle says:

    You have totally scared the shark with your menacing look. You big meanie. Michelle

    Like

Leave a Reply

