Laptown Down!

All,
As of now my laptop is experiencing some issues with the video card fan. The issue is that is not working well. It is loud and sounds like a small jet taking off. I hope this can be a simple replacement of the fan itself. I am not looking forward to not being without my laptop for any length of time but I will deal with it as long as needed.

I also realize that me not having access to my laptop means I have not had the freedom to update everyone on our trip to Mexico, which I really want to do. We took tons of pictures and I will do my best to show the most interesting of each segment of our trip in the hopes that you see something that inspires you to visit one or more of the places Jessica and I went.

With that I will leave you with the quote of the day…(it’s not my quote, just one I find funny)

“If you’re not the lead dog, the view is the same”

More to come…

This entry was posted in Everyday Buzz and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

